meet the team 

 

The Team

Ashley Dribben

Contact Details
  • Director
  • ashley@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Jamie Hall

Contact Details
  • Director
  • jamie@manchesterpropertgroup.com

chris haynes

contact Details
  • Director
  • chris@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Daniel Warwick

Contact Details
  • Director
  • Daniel@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Daniel Middleton

Contact Details
  • Housing Officer
  • DanielM@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Rob Cain

Contact Details
  • Acquisitions and new business
  • rob@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Oliver Harrison

Contact Details
  • Business Development
  • oliver@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Victoria Hennessy

contact Details
  • Office Manager
  • victoria@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Jackie Tyrer

contact Details
  • jackie@supportedhousingnw.co.uk

Mike McMahon

Contact Details
  • info@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Keith Farrington

Contact Details
  • info@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Careers

We are always looking for new talent to join our team. More specifically we have a requirement for property acquisition experience and also support work experience. Send your CV with a cover note to :

 careers@manchesterpropertygroup.com  

Group Strategy

“Our mission is to offer the highest standard of accommodation for the most vulnerable in society. By being a key player in the emergency accommodation and temporary housing market, we are able to work with and assist those who’ve hit rock- bottom with their eventual transition back in to the private rented sector.”

Get In Touch

0161-669-5806

Location

10 Carolina Way, Quays Reach, Salford Quays M50 2ZY

Email

info@manchesterpropertygroup.com

Hours

Mon:9:30am – 5pm
Tue: 9:30am – 5pm
Wed: 9:30am – 5pm
Thur: 9:30am – 5pm
Fri: 9:30am – 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Send A Message